Weekend

January 30, 2009 coloradogirl

Yay! It is Friday and payday, what a great way to end the week. Great Clips is having a sale, so maybe I can get over there this weekend and get a haircut. Things are kind of busy, so I might not make it until sometime next week.

My plants have been kind of neglected lately. I need to spend some time cleaning out the dead leaves and feeding them. I also want to cut back some of them and start some new plants. I have had a lot of success rooting my geranium cuttings and can’t always find enough places for the new plants. I want to get some going so that I can give them to my friend Katie for her new house.

I just heard that Wipeout is coming back to ABC. That show makes me laugh so much. There is just something about people trying to complete those obstacle courses and falling all over the place. They will be having the Wipeout Bowl on Sunday during halftime and after the Super Bowl. That will be fun to watch while I fold the laundry.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
