Blowing in the Wind

March 5, 2009 coloradogirl

It is a very windy day today. That is normal for springtime around here. Yes, I know it isn’t spring for two more weeks, but the weather has been acting like spring, so I’ll call it spring. 🙂 Walking back into the office from my car after lunch was hard, I mean physically hard with the wind pushing on me, not just mentally hard because I want to go home. But, I guess that means leaving will be easy. Yay!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
