What a Nice Day

March 16, 2009 coloradogirl

It is the first day of Spring Break around here, and it is a beautiful day outside. I wish I got to be off this week too. šŸ™‚ But, this is usually a good, quiet week at work and a lot can get done. I am also lucky to have two huge windows right behind my desk, so, I can still enjoy the nice day a little.

I got a lot done at home this weekend also, but there is still a lot that I want to get done. We need to order our seeds by Wednesday so we can get a discount. We will have to start them inside because it stays cold here quite awhile and the growing season isn’t that long. I did find seeds for a cotton plant when I was in the ranch store the other day. I have never seen anything like that around Colorado before. I bought some just to try growing in a pot to see what it is like.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
