Color

March 30, 2009 coloradogirl

It has been and snowy and windy past few days. That hint of spring that we had for a few days has seemed to disappear. But, the snow has brought a lot of moisture so things will start to green up here pretty quick. It will be so nice to look outside and have some color back in the world.

Speaking of color, my friend Katie, brought me some beautiful and colorful fabric for my quilts. I love new fabric to add to my charm quilt. I have been working on that quilt off and on for a very long time. I am sewing it completely by hand, so I don’t expect to finish it too soon, but I have a lot of fun with it when I get it out to work on. I will probably be sad when I do get it finished.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
