New Things

April 9, 2009 coloradogirl

Yesterday, I had to run in Walgreens on my way home. As I went up to the check out I saw the EZ Combs. I have seen these on tv and have wanted them but didn’t want to pay the shipping. I am liking them, they really do hold my hair well and the combs are made to be comfortable. They aren’t all pointy and pokey. Yay, I love pretty new hair accessories.

Another new thing I tried this week were Riceworks Crisps in the sea salt flavor. My brother found them at Walmart and gave me some to try, they were really good. I’m going to get some today to try with the hummus I brought for lunch.

I like finding new things to try at the store. Have you found anything new that you have really enjoyed?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
