100th Post!!!

April 20, 2009 coloradogirl

I have seen other bloggers put up a list of “100 Things About Me” for thier 100th post. So, I decided to do the same. Here it is:

1. I’m 34
2. I live in Colorado
3. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister
4. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece
5. I work at a college
6. My favorite color is pink
7. I am a vegetarian
8. My favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz
9. My favorite book is Gone with the Wind
10. My all time favorite TV show is The Brady Bunch
11. My favorite current TV show is The Biggest Loser
12. I have a dog named Pheebee
13. I have a cat named Chandler
14. I have an olive green Kia Sportage
15. I also have a white Pontiac Sunfire
16. Lilacs and roses are my favorite flowers
17. I have brown hair
18. I don’t like to be cold
19. I played basketball in middle school
20. I also played softball
21. I get upset when people don’t use their turn signals
22. I like country music
23. My favorite singer is Kenny Chesney
24. I like to wear capris
25. I have about 30 pairs of capris most of which were bought on clearance for $1
26. I am an administrative assistant
27. Other people I work with get mad when I say I’m a secretary
28. I am a Seventh-Day Adventist
29. I once had certification as an EMT
30. Grape is my favorite flavor of pop
31. I think chocolate soy milk is really good
32. I like the smell of rain
33. My favorite Bible verse is John 14:1-3
34. I’ve never been to the ocean
35. My favorite restaurant is Olive Garden
36. I’m scared of mice
37. I’m also scared of snakes
38. Rocky road is my favorite ice cream flavor
39. My favorite candy is peanut M&M’s
40. I have brown eyes
41. I like to sew when I have time
42. I once won first prize in the county fair for a shirt I made
43. The Colorado Avalanche is my favorite team
44. I have read the entire Bible straight through a few times
45. I was born in June
46. I am the second kid in my family
47. I was on the math team in 8th grade
48. I maintain the website for my department at work
49. I wish all my family lived closer together
50. I use tons of hand sanitizer during the day at work
51. At work, I use pens with blue ink instead of black
52. I usually buy groceries during my lunch break and keep them in a cooler in the car until after work
53. I like the smell of the Big R store
54. I am 5’2 ¼” tall
55. I know how to make soap
56. I am learning how to spin yarn
57. I usually type with the keyboard drawer pushed under the desk
58. I get confused when I look at my hands when I type
59. My favorite store in town is Dollar Tree
60. I like dark chocolate best
61. I can see mountains in all directions where I live
62. I made a quilt using neon pink, green, yellow and orange with a black background
63. I have crocheted 10 afghans
64. My younger brothers are identical twins
65. My favorite bible story is Joseph
66. I live next door to my grandma and grandpa
67. I collect Wizard of Oz figurines
68. My favorite meal to cook is spinach soufflé
69. I like to bake chocolate chip cookies
70. My middle name is the same as my grandma’s
71. Our middle name is Marie
72. My favorite fruit is mangos
73. My favorite vegetable is tomatoes
74. I still have about 30 Barbie dolls
75. I still have the Barbie house and car too
76. My favorite time of day is the morning (or time to come home from work)
77. My favorite day is Saturday
78. I used to work for an ophthalmologist
79. My brother made me a stuffed cat when he was in 7th grade
80. I take that cat with me whenever I’m scared
81. I like iced tea with sugar
82. I worked at McDonald’s in high school
83. My sister and I used to have hair down past our waists
84. I like to take bubble baths
85. I once watched the Wedding Singer every night for a month
86. I’m a member of the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society
87. I like to do the laundry
88. Blue Cheese dressing is my favorite
89. I like old Frankie and Annette movies
90. I had LASIK eye surgery
91. Now I only have to wear glasses to see better when it is getting dark
92. I have a video of my eye surgery that I made my family watch
93. One of my favorite words to use is “Dude”
94. My favorite mystery show is Monk
95. My favorite toothpaste is Arm & Hammer Baking Soda Toothpaste
96. I like to sing loud an annoying to bug my brothers
97. I live exactly 6 miles from where I work
98. My sister works the same place as me
99. I like things that are glittery
100. This list was hard to make

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
