Sunny Days, Sweeping the Clouds Away

April 23, 2009 coloradogirl

Yes, I think I am a bit obsessed with talking about the weather. It really seems to play a big part in how I feel for the day. Today, it is a good day. 🙂

I have the windows open in the office today. I just had to let some of that fresh air in on such a nice day. Suddenly, the first sign of true warm weather hit, the smell of a bar-b-que they are holding over at the business school.

As I was driving around at lunch, I noticed that something about the sun and having the window in the car down made me turn up the music extra loud and I was a little embarrased. At least I got it turned down before I stopped next to someone at a red light.

Entry Filed under: Weather

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
