3-Day Weekend

May 22, 2009 coloradogirl

A 3-day weekend is a good way to deal with how busy the week back from a vacation is. At least it will be a day off that I’m not getting more behind. I’ve actually gotten really caught up on stuff and am almost back to where I should be–very busy but not hundreds of papers and files all around me.

How will you be spending the long weekend? I am going to help my sister a little, but haven’t decided what else to do. Maybe take a drive up into the mountains, we’ll see how things go.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
