Not Much

May 27, 2009 coloradogirl

No, there is not much to talk about today. I’m still not caught up at work after being gone. Everytime I start thinking I am getting there, more stuff piles up. This isn’t my favorite time at work, even if I hadn’t been gone I would still be behind because so much has to be done in a very short time between semesters. I get a little more time between other semesters it seems. I did get some help yesterday, so things will start getting done a little quicker now.

I just got Paul Blart: Mall Cop in the mail. I’ve been wanting to see it for awhile, so there is some fun to look forward to for tonight.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
