Another Tuesday

June 16, 2009 coloradogirl

Here it is, another Tuesday. Yesterday was hard because things just weren’t cooperating with me. So for, things seem better today. I just have a lot to get done at work and at home.

It is hard not having Biggest Loser to look forward to, but we’ve found a new show on TLC called The Little Couple to watch. It is pretty good.

Right now I am so thirsty. Luckily, the water cooler is right in front of my desk. I haven’t been drinking enough water lately, so it is good for me to get back in the habit.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
