Random Rambles

June 30, 2009 coloradogirl

My back is feeling a lot better today, although, I am still walking kind of funny. I should be all ready to work in the yard again this weekend. I also have a lot to do inside. I’m going to try to get a little more done in the evenings than I have been.

Summer has really been here the last couple of days and it has been hot. I want to bottle up all that warm sunshine and save some for winter. The warm days seem to pass so quickly. I have been thinking a nice water balloon fight would be fun.

I need to plan a grocery list since tomorrow is payday and we are down to the last of our stuff. We ate out way too much this month and didn’t plan what we ate at home well, so our money went quick. We are going to put a lot more effort into our stuff so we don’t go through it so fast from now on. God still really blessed us and got us through, He always watches over us.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
