Just a Post

July 8, 2009 coloradogirl

u11701229

Another beautiful sunshine day of summer. It is ice cream day at work and so that means the day will end well. The only thing that would make it better is if we got the ice cream for lunch and then got the afternoon off to go swimming.

I wore my new shoes to work and they are helping my back feel a bit better. It is good for everyone that I don’t wear sandals for a few days because I’m getting to where I really need to give myself a pedicure. 🙂 Athough, I must say it does look a bit funny to have white tennis shoes on with my navy blue slacks.

All week, I have been bringing Town House FlipSides crackers to snack on. I really like the taste of the half cracker/half pretzel snack. I have had them a few times before and can get through a whole box way too fast because they are so good.
pack-fs-orig

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
