Coming Weekend

July 24, 2009 coloradogirl

This weekend is my nephew, Elvis’ 3rd birthday. He is having a Caillou theme so that should be a fun party to go to. I know he has been excited and any type of gift he has seen anywhere he has thought was his birthday present for weeks. 🙂

On the not so fun side, I need to do my normal cleaning and try to get some weeds pulled in our garden. The weeds are really taken over. Then, I will get my husband to fix a better sprinkler for the garden and clean and get the car ready for a trip we have planned to Denver next weekend.

I would also like to work in painting my nails and watching Kung Fu Panda.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
