First Day of School

August 24, 2009 coloradogirl

Well, today is the first day of school here at the ol’ college. There are people all over and the parking lots are full. Everything is full of life again. It has been a busy day with lots of phone calls. I had planned on coming in yesterday to do some catching up, but I was just too tired and couldn’t get myself to get in the car and drive into town. I’m really trying to find some stuff I can take home and do there because I do get tired of being in the office all the time.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
