Only Tuesday

September 1, 2009 coloradogirl

zwani.com myspace graphic comments

I woke up today thinking, “It’s only Tuesday”. I am wanting to get to the three day weeked that is coming up. But, the faster it comes, the faster it will be over. (sigh) At least this Tuesday has been one where I got a lot done. I still don’t think I will ever finally get caught up, especially since I have now managed to lose two files that I really need. I don’t know what happened because I try to keep everything in one of three piles–to do, done and ready to file, or done and ready to mail out to someone else. I have looked through these piles over and over and don’t see what I need. It is one of those things that make me want to quit my job because I obviously am not capable of doing it correctly.

Tonight, we are having one of my favorite meals for supper, so that will help lift my spirits. I might add some sort of ice cream treat for desert. Then the evening will be PERFECT! 🙂

ist2_5716256-ice-cream-icon-set

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
