Spiders in the Bed

September 16, 2009 coloradogirl

cartoon-spider-clip-art-thumb3234401

It seems that last night there were spiders crawling in my bed. At least, that is what I was dreaming when my husband was trying to wake me up as I sat there swatting the bed (and him) wildly in my sleep. I’m not really sure what was wrong with me. I’m not normally that upset about a spider being around. After all, it isn’t like it is a mouse or snake. And, I can step on it, which makes it much less scary to me. 🙂 In reality, there were no spiders around so I feel pretty stupid and we are both tired because it took forever to get back to sleep after what I shall now call “the imaginary spider incident of 09” it can go with “the imaginary mouse incident of 09” that occurred a couple months ago.

I think I am losing my mind.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
