Foggy and Cold

September 24, 2009 coloradogirl

It is a cold and foggy day. Driving to work was a bit difficult because I couldn’t see more than one car in front of me. It rained last night so there was ice all over the car. I need a longer ice scraper because I can’t reach to the middle of my windshield. I will go check out Dollar Tree to see if they have one available. Foggy days are kind of fun and cozy. I would enjoy it more if I was home making cookies or something. I’m sure my husband would prefer me to be making cookies or something too. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Weather

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
