Hungry

November 4, 2009 coloradogirl

I am very hungry today. I was yesterday too. I’ve eaten everything I brought and moved on to snacks around the office. Those snacks aren’t as healthy as what I brought. The bad thing is that I am still hungry and nothing seems very satisfying. I still have an hour and a half before I can go home and eat supper. I don’t know what to have for supper either. Last night we ate bean dip and nachos because I really, really wanted that. I would be happy to eat that again tonight, but I don’t think my husband would. Maybe I’ll eat it anyway and give him something else. He eats meat and I don’t, so there are lots of meals where we aren’t really eating the same thing. But, I usually keep it kind of similar. I just don’t know. I can’t think of what to eat now that we’ve been to the store and have food any better than I could think of what to eat when we were almost out of food before payday. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
