What’s Up with Wednesday?

November 11, 2009 coloradogirl

How come when I went home Tuesday night I felt like I still had ALL week to do things, but when I got to work Wednesday morning I felt like the week is almost over and lost hope of getting things done? This can work to make me feel good also, Tuesday night I will think there is still such a long time until the weekend, but Wednesday morning makes me feel like the weekend is almost here. It is weird.

I’ve been so happy at how much I’ve been getting done, but my desk looks worse than before. That just doesn’t seem fair. Today, I have been kind of dragging so didn’t get much done. I hope to have another good day tomorrow. What do you think makes a day more productive than another? I’ve gotten the same amount of sleep, same good food to eat and of course it is always the same work. I want to figure this out so I can keep the good days around. 🙂 I don’t like the days I am slow and don’t get much done. It just makes for a miserable day with a lot of clock watching.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
