Makeover!!

November 17, 2009 coloradogirl

Tonight is one of my favorite parts of Biggest Loser–the big makeover show. The contestants always looks so good dressed up all fancy. It is fun for me to watch and I think really fun for the contestants to really see how far they have come.

REMEMBER: BIGGEST LOSER IS ON AN HALF HOUR LATER

At the normal time BL usually starts, Merry Madagascar will be on. I am looking forward to watching it because I like the Madagascar movies and love the Penguins of Madagascar show. I do wish it was on after Thanksgiving since it looks like an all Christmas special. I like each holiday to get it’s own time in the spotlight. 🙂<

Entry Filed under: Biggest Loser

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages