Fudge

December 15, 2009 coloradogirl

This year I made some fudge to give as a gift to my husband’s boss. I haven’t had much luck with it in the past because it has usually turned out like chocolate soup. The first batch I made on Sunday didn’t work out very well because I think I over cooked it. It tasted good, but didn’t look very pretty. I tried again last night with some suggestions from my mom and it worked out really well. I hope his boss likes it!

Entry Filed under: Food,Holidays

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
