Back To Work

January 4, 2010 coloradogirl

Here we go the first day at work in 2010 and the first day back after a week long vacation. Wow, those days went by fast. Of course, it seems that all days off go by fast, so I should have expected it. 🙂 I am thankful for that break.

Anyway, after being gone I had a litte trouble getting started today. I think my brain is now fully adjusted back into normal work day mode and things will go a lot faster after lunch. It better go faster because there should be a weeks worth of mail being sorted into my mailbox right now and I want things to stay where I worked so hard to get them before break. I am at a good place where I need to keep busy and keep the paperwork moving, but I’m not drowning in it. YAY! The student that works in my office even came in to get some extra hours even though he isn’t required to work during semester breaks. That is going to help out a lot. Things are going good at work so far this year. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Work

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
