Yay For Today!

January 11, 2010 coloradogirl

I say yay because it is a pretty warm day for around here, and we all know how I love a warm day. 🙂 The sky is blue (but it is like that on the coldest of days too), the sun is shining and it looks like there is hardly a breeze. Wow, such a nice break to the winter.

I also say yay because I got to have lunch with my sister and a couple of our friends. That is always a good time. But of course, the time seems to go by too fast.

I was happy this morning because I came to work feeling very motivated. Unfortunately, the stupid Monday morning updates slow my computer down so much that I spend way more time waiting on it than getting things done. And, all that waiting really wears away my motivation and replaces it with computer generated anger. I really don’t understand why our computers are set to go through scans and updates on a Monday morning that take almost 4 hours. Whatever. I just need to remember to plan things like filing that don’t require use of the computer during that time and I’ll be a lot happier.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
