Busy Monday

January 18, 2010 coloradogirl

This morning, I considered staying home just so I could watch the all day Brady Bunch marathon. I love the Brady’s. In the end, I did get up and get to work. This should be a quiet day because people will think that since there are no classes, we aren’t open because of the holiday, so I can get lots done. I did already wait through the normal Monday morning scan that slows my computer to less than a snails pace and I’ve had plenty of caffine, so things are moving fast now. 🙂

This weekend we there was an Ice Fest in town. It was cool (ha ha, ice, cool, ha ha) and I have pictures. I will try to get that posted tonight.

How was your weekend?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
