What Is My Problem?

February 18, 2010 coloradogirl

I can’t think of anything to blog about, which is why I haven’t done it in DAYS. I try to think of things, but really all I can think of is that I am cold. I bored everyone with non-stop posts about that last year, so I’m trying to stay away from that topic.

I have really been getting a lot done at work. I know that is only because it is the answer of many prayers and I am truly grateful for that. I still have some stacks of paperwork here and there, but they aren’t quite so scary. I also still have one really big project that I am way behind on, but I have been able to hire another student helper so between the two of them, there will be someone else here about 30 hours a week and this project will become their main task.

My husband built a new storage shed for us. He used whatever scrap wood he could find, but it turned out really nice. I am hoping for nice weather on Sunday so we can work on moving some of our things out there and getting a little more organized.

Anyway, I hope I get my brain back into blogging more. I think as the weather gets warmer it should thaw some and allow ideas to move around more. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
