Ewwww

March 2, 2010 coloradogirl

I have been wanting a panini maker for awhile now. Yesterday, I finally had enough money to get the one I had been looking at at Walgreens for the past few months. I bought it and when I got to the car I opened it up right away because I was excited and wanted to see if the manual maybe had a recipe or two. I got quite a surprise when I opened that box because that panini maker was covered with food. Greasy, dried up food. ICK! I mean really people, if you are going to return something, at least try to take it back nicely and clean it up if you tried to use it. It made me want to puke. 🙂 I took it right back inside and they were very nice and sorry about it and I got a nice, new, clean one to take home. I can’t wait to try it out.

On another note, don’t forget that Biggest Loser is back on tonight! Boy, those contestant’s heads must be tired from holding those torches up for two weeks (ha ha). I’ve been missing BL.

Entry Filed under: Biggest Loser,Food

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  March 3, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    That is so GROSSS!!!!!

    • 2. Jen  |  March 3, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      the old food….


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
