Wok

March 12, 2010 coloradogirl

My new wok arrived the other day. By the way, it came without any food particles on it. 🙂 Anyway, last night we tried it out and it worked really well. It was kind of a lazy stir-fry because I bought the frozen stir-fry veggies that already had some soy sauce seasoning. I think it would have been even better if I had marinated the tofu cubes before I used them so they would have a little more flavor.

I’m having fun trying out all my new kitchen gadgets. Do you have one you think is really cool?

Entry Filed under: Food

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
