Changing Seasons

March 18, 2010 coloradogirl

The last couple days have been pretty nice. A few days before that it snowed. It is supposed to snow again tonight or tomorrow. You can really tell that the seasons are changing because the weather can’t decide if it should be wintery or springy. I vote for springy. 🙂

I saw a few green blades of grass starting to peak through all the dead stuff. I am so ready to see some green and life around here again. But, I think mostly I just want it warm enough to wear my capris again.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
