Thursday Things

April 29, 2010 coloradogirl

My computer at home broke. I am so mad, it isn’t even a year old yet. The hard drive failed, but at least it warned me of the impending doom and I think I successfully got everything backed up. I hope so because I will be sad to lose my pictures.

I’m glad the yellow team has been broken up on Biggest Loser. It was just getting out of hand. I would like to see the gray team split now. I wish they would just go back to single contestants like the first seasons and no more couples for awhile.

The wind has been blowing extra crazy around here. I think it is supposed to keep up all weekend and start raining too. Blah!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
