Thursday Things

May 13, 2010 coloradogirl

Wow this has been a long week. One more day to go! Maybe summer will decide to come to Colorado soon and the snow will stop.

Last night, I went to take a bath and noticed a dead fly and a seemingly live spider in the tub. This leads me to believe there was quite a battle taking place while I calmly watched Minute To Win It. The fly was huge and the spider very tiny. I guess eight legs are better than six.

I have lost disk 2 of the second season of my Brady Bunch dvd collection. It is quite upsetting because I need a complete set. I love that show. I’m going to have to get out every dvd we own and see if it is stuck in with another movie. I hope I didn’t return it to the video store and it is sitting there feeling lonely and unloved, wondering why its episodes aren’t as worthy as those on the other 19 disks.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
