Thursday Things

July 1, 2010 coloradogirl
Tags: ,

Here it is…another beautiful, sunny summer day in Colorado. I wish I was in a swimming pool somewhere instead of at my desk. Maybe I should put a pool in my office and take a dip here and there during the day. Maybe not, I think that the pool beining at work would take some of the fun out of it.

Tonight, I need to get to the grocery store. We are really out of a lot of stuff. And, I’m sure if I would clean out the fridge and throw out the spoiled stuff, we are really super out of stuff. 🙂 Or, I could just coat some canned tomatoes in Shake n’ Bake for supper.

This has seemed like a long hard week. Today is better because I went to the doctor and got some medicine for my neck that has been killing me for the last two weeks. I feel much better. I think it also is getting better because everyday brings me one day closer to a three-day weekend!!!

Speaking of the three-day holiday weekend, what are your plans for the 4th of July?

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
