I’m Confused…Again

August 31, 2010 coloradogirl
Tags:

I keep losing things that I need, things that I KNOW I had just a week or two ago. I have looked everywhere, I have had others look everywhere, why can’t I find what I need? So, I waste my time being confused about where things are and why I can’t seem to keep track of anything. I know everything is “somewhere where I won’t lose it”, which is why it is lost I guess. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Work

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
