Thursday Things

September 16, 2010 coloradogirl

It is Thursday again, but this week, I don’t have many “things” to talk about. I feel like I am over my cold now, but I am very sleepy all the time. I think it might have something to do with the new medication I am on, but I’m trying to take vitamins to see if that helps any though. I see the doctor again next Wednesday, so unless I start feeling more peppy, I’m going to talk to him about it.

I realized that I haven’t been putting catagories and tags on my posts, so I’m trying to go through and fix that so my blog can be kind of organized. I did a bunch then got to thinking that my catagories and tags are kind of mixed up so I need to redo them. It is kind of fun because I haven’t really gone back to look at my posts.

So, that is about all for today.

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
