Thursday Things

December 9, 2010 coloradogirl

It has been busy around here. Two weeks ago we moved into a new apartment. Although we have most things put away, I am still trying to go through boxes that had been in storage for awhile. It is kind of like having an early Christmas because I had forgotten what was in all of them.

This apartment has black curtains hanging up. I am not a fan of them so I want to get some new ones made. I have bought some really pretty ivory fabric at the thrift store and think it will make pretty curtains. I’ll try to remember to post pictures when I have them up.

My nephew is coming over to spend the evening with us tonight. I have a few things planned to keep us busy. I hope he has fun, I always do with him. Tomorrow night, he has a program at his pre-school. I am excited to see him up there singing.

We are getting close to our yearly week off from work. I am looking forward to it so much. I have lots to do, but still hope to fit in a bit of fun too. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
