New Year, Same Ol’ Routine

January 3, 2011 coloradogirl

This morning it is back to work after the week long Christmas vacation from work. How did that week go by so fast? I didn’t even get to do 1/4 of the things I wanted to do. My husband had 3 snowdays off of work, so that threw off my plans a little. Now, there are no breaks until Memorial Day. Blah…

I’ve had a cold and cough over the weekend. The cold seems to have cleared up a lot, but the cough is still hanging on. I’m a little worried about it because the last few times I’ve gotten a cough, it has turned really bad and kept me off work a couple weeks. The problem now would be that I don’t have anyone else working full time in the office anymore to keep things going if I have to be gone.

So far, the new year hasn’t been any different, but I have hopes for good things to happen in 2011.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
