Cough, Cough, Cough

February 21, 2011 coloradogirl

Coughing…that is the sound most heard around here lately. I have not been feeling good at all. I have been in so much pain all over and just and have only wanted to sleep. I went to the doctor and he tested me for flu since there is a strain that the flu shot isn’t working as well as they thought it would against. The test was negative, and I was told I just had a bad virus. I’ve kept the humidifier running and have gone through two bottles of cough syrup. I have started to feel a bit better and have headed back to work, but I hear this stuff hangs on for a few weeks. Blah…I am ready to be done with it now!

How are you feeling lately?

Entry Filed under: Health

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
