Thursday Things

February 24, 2011 coloradogirl

I am starting to get over the cold and cough, but I am really tired. I feel like a zombie and haven’t gotten much done at work or at home. Today, I was actually getting things done at work and our database, which is of course where 99% of my work has to be done, went down. Normally, I would be excited at the break, but I was starting to get on a roll. Oh well, there is still that 1% of things I can work on.

We have been having some pretty nice weather. It makes me want summer to get here even more. I miss my summer clothes, I love to wear capris.

I made some chocolate sugar cookies the other day and realized halfway through baking them that I forgot to add the vanilla. So, I added that but really the ones without don’t taste much different and are still good. I like having cookies around for our lunches and try to make different kinds each time. Do you have any good cookie recipes?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
