I Was A Senior Hottie

May 27, 2011 coloradogirl

I stubbled on to this very fun blog hop and really wanted to join in. You can too!

I must say that I like my senior pictures. I loved that haircut but have never found anyone that could recreate it.

By the time graduation rolled around, my hair had grown out some.

I loved graduation, mostly because I did not love high school and I was so glad it was over. πŸ™‚

Congratulations to all the graduates this year!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Galit Breen  |  May 27, 2011 at 8:19 am

    Cute! So cute! πŸ™‚

  • 2. Jayme (Random Blogette)  |  May 27, 2011 at 9:35 am

    You are so not the only one. I didn’t like high school either and was so glad to be done!!

  • 3. Utah Mom  |  May 27, 2011 at 10:40 am

    We graduated the same year. I like your hair too. Very cute.

  • 4. JDaniel4's Mom  |  May 27, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    What fun pictures! I love the haircut too.

  • 5. liz  |  May 27, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I forgot about the gold pressed name and year! That alone is awesome.

    Thanks for joining in!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
