Thursday Things

June 16, 2011 coloradogirl

Hello, friends!

This week has been a lot of the same–mostly work. However, last Saturday was my birthday. I took Friday off work to stay home and sew. I had a really fun day, but still need to do a few little things to finish up the projects I started.

Tonight, I was thinking waffles with peaches and cool whip would be good for supper. The thing is, I don’t own a waffle iron. So, I decided to try using my panini maker. It actually turned out pretty good (unless you like a thick waffle, but I don’t).

My husband seemed to enjoy them too. I think we will have them again very soon.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
