Friday Afternoon

July 22, 2011 coloradogirl

Here it is, Friday afternoon and I am counting down to go home, about 40 minutes to go. My home computer is still broken and I haven’t decided if I can afford to have it fixed yet. Last year, the exact same problem cost me $75. This year it will cost me about $230 above the $85 I have to pay for the first hour. I just don’t know what I should do. I certainatly can’t afford a new one, so I will probably fix this one because I really like it.

My office is still sweltering hot, but things have gotten better since our small desk fans came in. It feels so much better when the fan is hitting me directly.

This weekend I need to do some sorting and organizing at home. I hope I can keep focused on getting it done. I get easily distracting when doing things like that. I guess it is good there is no computer at home yet. šŸ™‚

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized,Work

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
