Thursday Things

November 10, 2011 coloradogirl

Wow, it has been a whole month since I last posted, I knew it had been awhile but I didnt’ think that long. Well, things have been about the same, go to work come home. We had 4-5 inches of snow the other day and luckily it has melted a lot, but it has been cold. It was zero this morning. I hate being cold but am sooo thankful that we haven’t had to deal with earthquakes, tornadoes or that crazy weather in Alaska.

It has been awhile since there was a movie I really wanted to see, but right now there are a couple that look REALLY good.

The Muppets

I love the Muppets so much, especially my most favorite, MISS PIGGY!!!

Jack and Jill

How are things where you live? Any movies you would like to see?

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
