Dizzy

January 16, 2012 coloradogirl

Check out this picture.

Does it make you dizzy? It does me. Actually, I have felt dizzy all day long without the help of this picture, but the picture sure makes it worse. I’m not really sure what my problem is. I thought maybe too much caffine this morning so I tried eating to counter act it, but that didn’t help. It might be my blood pressure, but I can’t check that until I get home. It has been hard to get stuff done at work because the room kind of spins every little bit. Anybody have any ideas of how to get rid of dizziness?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
