Thursday Things

January 26, 2012 coloradogirl

Hello, everyone! How have you been. It has been awhile since I’ve done much posting. There have been some things going on that have just made life a bit difficult for awhile. I hope they will be all worked out very soon and things can get back on track.

One very big thing is that we lost our sweet puppy Jasmine Jewel this week. We have had her for at least 15 years and she was always with my mom and brothers. She was a very good puppy that loved her family and the house feels so empty without her. Her family loves and misses her very, very much.

I just found out that I will be moving my office again in a few weeks. I will get to have my own office space witha door–only took 10 1/2 years! 🙂 We will be sharing with a couple others so I hope the front office has enough room for all our files and things. It looks like there will be plenty of room, but you just don’t know until you are there. We moved to this office a year ago and I still don’t have it all the way organized so hopefully the new one will get put together more quickly.

Anyway, I hope to have more frequent posts soon. When spring comes I will feel like my brain can work a little better.

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
