Thursday Things

February 23, 2012 coloradogirl

Well here we are back at Thursday again. How has your week been?

What has been going on around here? Well, I got a new office. Yes, I moved about a year ago, but this time it is awesome because I have my OWN office, you know, the kind with a door where I can shut people out. Yay me! It is on the first floor so I can look out my windows and see people. It is so nice to see life again. Being on the third floor was like living in an abandoned attic. Also, this office is very warm. Now, in summer I might not be so happy about that, but here summer is very short, and I can open the windows and have a fan, so I think I will be ok. 🙂

A couple weeks ago we had a desert auction to raise scholarship money. I didn’t feel like cooking, but my mom saw a great idea online so I made some lollipop bouquets.

They fetched a pretty good price each so I was happy and I had a lot of fun making them.

What have you been up to?

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
