Thursday Things

March 15, 2012 coloradogirl

Hello all! Time for another edition of Thursday Things. Another edition where there isn’t much going on. Last weekend, however, I did spend a very nice day out roaming the stores with my friend Katie. It was so much fun to look at some pretty fabrics and yarns. We even found an Asian market. Katie bought some things there, that I am waiting for her to try and see how she likes them.

The weather was really nice and has been all week. I have even been able to venture outside without a jacket on. It makes me so happy to get into a car at lunch that is really warm and to have so much sunshine. I like that the time changed to leave more daylight after work, but I still am a bit sleepy. 🙂

So, other than that, life is pretty much the same as always. I have a ton of paperwork to take care of but since it is Spring Break at the college things are quiet so maybe by the time I head home tomorrow I can be caught up on a few things.

Entry Filed under: Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
