Think My (Lawn) Tractor’s Sexy?

July 23, 2012 coloradogirl

Yesterday, I went out to tackle the field that was getting a little over grown with the old but hard working lawn tractor.

It takes me a while because I feel a bit out of control if I get it going up to the maximum speed of 7, so I stick around 4.

When watching someone, you wouldn’t think it was that hard of work. But, turning it takes some muscle and riding on the uneven ground really shakes you up and keeps you moving around to feel balanced. It is a good core workout and I am sore today. šŸ™‚

Everything looks much better now that it is mowed. Now, we shall all enjoy someone who looks much better on a tractor than me.

Entry Filed under: Music,Nature

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
