We Have a Winner!!

September 6, 2012 coloradogirl

I love contests, giveaways and freebies. I enter a lot of them through Facebook. Awhile back, I entered one for Kettle Brand Potato Chips. I enter so many contests that I usually just forget about them. Then, one day I got this awesome email:

YAY!! YAY!! I won, now all I had to do was wait. I was not very patient, about it either. Then, one day, here came the UPS truck and delivered this:

Woo hoo! Now time to dig in.

Wow! I really cleaned up on some delicious potato chips. How cool is that? But, wait…it gets better. The next day I came home to find I had also won this.

It is a Telestrations game. It looks like it will be lots of fun, can’t wait until I can get enough people together to play.

See, contests can pay off! Have you ever won anything?

Entry Filed under: Food

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
