Denver Broncos

February 12, 2016 coloradogirl

88bd59592be50f106ac59f449cfee09d

As pretty much everybody knows by now the Super Bowl was on Sunday. This was a big deal around our house, especially for my brothers that are probably the biggest Bronco fans ever.

I tried to set them up a little party, although it wasn’t much. And then, I left them alone. I seem to bring bad luck to the team and it is decided that the best way for me to support the team is to not support the team and not watch. That was ok because The Harvey Girls was on TCM and I enjoyed that with my mom and grandma.

Well, I guess this strategy worked out well because the DENVER BRONCOS WON!!!! Colorado is very excited about our Super Bowl 50 Champions!!

Congratulations Denver Broncos!!

 

Entry Filed under: Sports,Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Pages

 
